top of page

#TheOcean

April 2017

After my first release at Streamin Music, nowadays combined with Streamin Music / First Impression, it took me a while to make more time for producing. When I met Robin Jaydee Albers in person I knew I met another soulsurfer. Very happy with my second release on his label First Impression !

For this track I was inspired in a metaphoric way; the ocean with all kinds of high and low waves, and everything in between. Like the phrase: 'be like water'. Quoted from a man, my first big crush haha, the great Bruce Lee.

In a more literal sense, the ocean for me is a symbol of life. I personally think that the ocean will be, and is of great importance for our future needs.

Last but not least. I hope you will njoy the track! <3 Many thanks to my other soulsurfers for their feedback and support.

Uitgelichte berichten
Recente berichten
Archief
Zoeken op tags
Volg ons
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
bottom of page